The Baboquivari Unified School District #40 welcomes you to our district website. We are fortunate to have a team of dedicated professionals that is committed to our students’ best interests. We encourage you to contact us with any questions you may have. Thank you for your interest in Baboquivari Unified School District!

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Edna Morris
Department Page

Ruben Diaz
Assistant Superintendent

Ben Sabala
Executive Administrative Assistant

School Administration

Jennifer Enriquez
Indian Oasis Primary School Principal

William Rosenberg
Indian Oasis Intermediate School Principal

Alison Cornell
Baboquivari High School Assistant Principal, AVID Director, Special Programs Director

Ann Corden
Director of Indian Oasis Middle and High School

Tanya Suydam
Baboquivari High School Principal

Business Office

Clementina Carlyle
Chief Financial Officer
Department Page

Cheri Alcoverde
Accounts Payable

Jessica Arvizu
Purchasing Clerk

Darolyn Mease
Human Resources Specialist
Department Page

Octavia Hancock
Human Resources Assistant

Christina Ravago
Payroll Clerk

Support Services Department

Aaron Bates
Technology Director

Ann Brusca
Exceptional Student Services Director
Department Page

Jose Figueroa
Federal Grants Program Director

Aggie Hart
Parent Community Involvement and Engagement Director
Department Page

Janice Pettigrew
District Psychologist

Kevin Ramirez
Transportation Director

Sharlene Segundo
District Receptionist, ESS File Clerk